Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dario's Brick Oven and Dario's Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kenyahall38 4 days ago

STEAK and CHEESE

Great pizza! Just the perfect amount of steak and seasoning! Definitely will try again. The staff was friendly, and inviting. My order was ready as promised when I arrived for pick up. I will try something again soon!

Betdym 12 days ago

GAMBERI SCAMPI

We add extra spinach and mushrooms! It's amazing! Best crust around!

Robine01453 25 days ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

My review os not from eating at Dariol's, its from listoning to a family member rave about the food they ate. They loved it and because of their comments my husband I and will be esting at your Fitchnurg location soon.

Laurencar512 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN RIGATONI BROCCOLI ALFREDO

Great service, all the dishes I've had here have been amazing the Alfredo is delicious!

Debbiefalconer about 1 month ago

STEAK and CHEESE

This steak & cheese pizza is absolutely delicious!

Virginiavillanueva98 about 2 months ago

CAPRESE SALAD

I was hoping for this dish to be fresh and delicious....and just as expected it was..i loved it and cant wait to get it again

Courtneygeene0 3 months ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

I've been to Dario's many times for many years now and the food is always delicious. I've never tried anything that I thought was bad. The piccata sauce is tangy, chicken is tender and juicy, artichokes bring some earthy flavor, and the risotto is creamy to balance the plate. It's one of my three favorite pasta dishes they serve.

Snowcatcara 3 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN

I took a friend here who lives in Italy. You know you have great food when he LOVED it!! Outstanding waiter! He even learned a few Italian words .👍 Darios has becone our 'go-to' for great food!!

Snowcatcara 3 months ago

GAMBERI FORMAGGIO

Absolutely the BEST FOOD anywhere around. I have travelled all over Italy and Dario competes with the best of therm. DO NOT MISS this gem of a restaura t.👍🍷 Going again tonight

Erin 3 months ago

TOASTED RAVIOLI

These are to die for! So fresh and homemade. I could go for some right now! :)

Cathrn06 3 months ago

CHICKEN FETUCCHINI

Oh my deliciousness!! Excellent food excellent drink, excellent waitress!! A must try! Oh and let me add my ending with tiramisu and a gift from the owner! THANK YOU!

Annmariesabatino 4 months ago

STEAK and CHEESE

This is the best steak and cheese pizza I've ever had!!

Charles 4 months ago

Elmer's Old Fashioned

While I eat here every time we can, Elmer's Old Fashion is the premier star of the evening. This drink is my Gold Standard. I compare all other Old Fashions to this and have even passed on some of the secrets to its creation along to other bartenders in an attempt to raise them up to a higher standard. This drink, and the bar staff Greg and Liz, keeps me coming here. Then you throw in the food and I am truly in my home away from home!

Brianmcnally2 5 months ago

STEAK & COMBO

I tried your steak& Combo with peppers mushroom and cheese for the first time and it was delicious. It was by far the most tender steak I've ever had in a sandwich. The bread was very fresh and what ever marinade you use definitely keep it, it is a winner. I will definitely be back for this sandwich.

Sriggs275 5 months ago

LINGUINI WITH MEATBALLS

The pasta was done to perfection, and the meatballs...THE MEATBALLS! closest thing to my grandmothers ive tasted in about 15 years! Great dish. Wont be disapointed.

Maria 6 months ago

VEAL PICCATA

This hidden gem along with the personable staff - 5 stars. I had the Veal Piccata dish with risotto. The veal was so tender and draped in a delicious lemony sauce over creamy risotto with artichokes. We finished off our meals with a sampling of 2 award winning drinks - "November Kiss" made by Liz and "El Cambo" made by Gregory. Thank you for a delicious meal and experience. We will definitely be back!

Openmindheart83 6 months ago

SPINACH AND GARLIC TORTELLINE

This is the best find of the past year! Went with my sweetie and sister. Everyone was pleased. I'm half Italian finding good food when eating out is not always easy. The garlic knots were just the right thing to start with and they went fast. The salad was big enough for all of us to share with fresh ingredients. My sister was looking for good (like homemade) eggplant parmesan and she found it. I'm not a meat eater anymore and the spinach and garlic tortellini was so yummy.

Jaded0627 6 months ago

GAMBERI FORMAGGIO

There is not a menu item that doesn't live up to it's expectations. All the food is fresh and presented perfectly. Drinks are equally delicious and beautiful. Amazing food, beverages and staff!

Dawn 7 months ago

MEATBALLS

No need to travel to the North End to experience genuine Italian meatballs!!! Amazing!

Linkrunner 10 days ago

GAMBERI FRA-DIAVLO

Everything at Dario's is great. The gamberi are plump and juicy with a fantastic spicy sauce. Their pastas always hit the stop. Don't forget to check out the specials menu for more great choices.

Jpsmash666 18 days ago

STEAK and CHEESE

Everything that restaurant puts out is amazing I've had their veal parm and their chicken parm and they're perfectly made but the steak and cheese pizza is out of this world if you like steak and cheese and a pizza head like me this is for you

Tracybitondo about 1 month ago

MARGHERITA

Just stopped in and had a margarita pizza and toasted ravioli to take home. It was amazing !! Definitely our new go to restaurant!

Debbiefalconer about 1 month ago

POLLO BROCCOLINI

Amazing!!!

Ltmarkp about 2 months ago

VEAL PARMESAN

Very tendercutlets with a perfectly seasoned sauce that did not overpower the dish.

Astreeter77 2 months ago

STUFFED EGGPLANT

AMAZING!!! We are sort of "newbies" to Dario's Fitchburg ..never knew it existed! Went with friends this past summer and have become regulars! Love love love this place! We feel right at home the minute we walk in, everyone goes out of their way to make us feel comfortable and special! We love sitting in the bar/kitchen room as it makes us feel a part of the homey Italian atmosphere. Waiters and waitresses are so friendly and we love that the owner is in the kitchen overlooking every dish. We enjoy every dish we've been served! Great place - We're actually going tonight!!! Thank you

Mrsgilchrest 3 months ago

DARIO'S

Delicious pizza! Hard to stop eating it.

Snowcatcara 3 months ago

CHICKEN RIGATONI BROCCOLI

NEVER disappointed. Food is outstanding ,and Elmer and Delmy are so gracious . Amazing drinks. We love sitting at the bar watching the cooks 'do their thing'. Without a doubt the absolute best foor around!!

Erin 3 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

This is seriously the best chicken parm in the world. You can just tell that everything is so fresh and homemade from scratch. It's delicious!!

Tracey01420 3 months ago

CHICKEN RIGATONI BROCCOLI

Outstanding flavor, presentation and price. Dario's makes this popular dish their own and the homemade pasta is an added bonus. I always try to have something different when I visit this restaurant, but always end up ordering this dish. WELL DONE DARIO'S!!!

Mdoe55 3 months ago

VEAL MARSALA

Atmosphere is very appealing, staff professional, friendly, professional very informative about the menu, meal was out of this world, The veal was so tender cut it with a fork, pasta cooked to perfection, the over the top sauce was to die for. Will always give them thumbs up

Jenn 4 months ago

HADDOCK PARMESAN

Dario's does the BEST haddock parm ! One of my favorites on the menu

Amberrjacquesx3 4 months ago

GARLIC KNOTS

Every time I go to Dario's I have an amazing experience, the staff are excellent and helpful. The drinks are always perfect and made by the best bartenders around. The garlic knots are to die for, and are always warm and fresh out of the oven. Their specials are always delicious. I've never had a bad meal or experience while dining at Dario's and recommend it to all my friends and family!

Heidi 5 months ago

DARIO'S

Best fire brick oven pizza around no need to travel to Boston. We tryed the shrimp and lobster risotto it was delicious shrimp was cooked just right and was worth every penny good to last bite.

Riddlecam 5 months ago

CHEESE RAVIOLI

this restaurant is amazing!!!! i love the service and the food is awesome!!! it's a great local restaurant with nice people, i highly recommend

Kpnana 6 months ago

CHICKEN RIGATONI BROCCOLI

My team from work recently send me several menu items after a death in my family. The Chicken Rigatoni broccoli was superb as well as the antipasto salad. Highly recommend this restaurant

Dburns 6 months ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

This is the best I have ever had it's addicting. Made REAL not all butter anything I have tired is amazing! I am a spoke person for this place advertise all I can. Best place in town and around!

Dawn 7 months ago

GARGANELLI PRIMAVERA

Absolutely delicious!! A must try!

Dawn 7 months ago

STEAK and CHEESE

Love the steak & cheese pizza!! Taste just like a steak bomb sub!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA