Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dario's Brick Oven and Dario's Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dario's Brick Oven and Dario's Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 18 days ago

LINGUINI ABRUZZI

Really good! Has a kick to it.

Paul 24 days ago

MUSSELS FRA-DIAVLO

These mussels are so good! I usually order 2 and have it as my entree. I could have these every week and still feel like I have not had enough!

Heather about 2 months ago

TOASTED RAVIOLI

The best toasted ravioli!

Heather about 2 months ago

CHICKEN RIGATONI BROCCOLI ALFREDO

Great fresh broccoli and chicken, I got mine with fresh spaghetti because there's is my favorite

Megan about 2 months ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

This was excellent! I loved that it came with risotto!

Gary 2 months ago

Dario's Espresso Martini

FANTASTIC, never a bad meal!!!

Leocdaley 3 months ago

POLLO BROCCOLINI 12"

My son loved it and the chicken on the pizza was delicious!

Wendy 4 months ago

VEAL PARMESAN

I'm writing this review as I sit here in Darios for the first time. The veal Parmesan was excellently cracked pasta al dente. Very good meal my wife has a chicken piccata What she thought was delicious. I'm sorry we never came here before this

Cecile 6 months ago

GAMBERI SCAMPI

Excellent! A thrill for the taste buds. It was nice and hot too. Thank-you.

Kendra 7 months ago

GAMBERI SCAMPI

Excellent dish! Was very happy with this choice.

Srmoor1 8 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN

As usual the eggplant was excellent (so my wife says). This time I had the antipasto and it was the best.

Mark 9 months ago

GAMBERI SCAMPI

My wife and I have been coming back every year for our anniversary. This time we started with the bruschetta. It was awesome. Drinks my wife had a margarita which is highly recommended. I had a special rum lavender mule. It was very good, the flsvors worked well together. For dinner, my wife had the Gamberi shrimp. It arrived freshly made and hot. Presentation was amazing. Taste was fantastic. What a great dish. I had the Sea Scallops on the specials menu. Scallops cooked perfectly golden brown with a delicious sage butter sauce. It went well with the garlic olive oil linguine. Food is amazing, staff is excellent and very attentive. We can't wait to come back........

Bguilmainkervin 9 months ago

MOZZARELLA 12"

Our favorite pizza spot! Delicious brick oven pizza!

Lisa 10 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN

We recently went to Darios with great friends. We were pleasantly surprised by the food, service AND atmosphere!! Cannot wait to go back!!

Wleblanc309 10 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN SUB

You can't go wrong with anything you order on the menu, whether it's their AMAZING brick oven pizza in Lunenburg or any of their Italian dishes. Elmer always makes a delicious meal for my husband and I. We've been coming to Darios for years and every chance we get we tell friends about this hidden gem. The salads are fresh and plentiful, the seafood is simply fantastic. You will not be disappointed with any choice you make.

Haley5814 10 months ago

GARLIC KNOTS

Everything at this restaurant is amazing. Such good quality food. Keep up the good work chef(s)!!

Justinaragsdale 11 months ago

STUFFED EGGPLANT

It's so good there ❤️I look forward to going and eating the atmosphere and food are five stars for me

Reyzhere 11 months ago

CHICKEN FETUCCHINI

The best restaurant in town. Great food and drink

L4tinspub 12 months ago

CHICKEN RIGATONI BROCCOLI ALFREDO

If you have not tried Dario's, you are missing out! Sitting quietly on the hill across from Walmart you will find your go to spot. Dario's Chicken Rigatoni Broccoli Alfredo did not disappoint. The chicken was done perfectly and the alfredo was decadently creamy with the right amount of garlic and cheese.

Shawnababs 12 months ago

MUSSELS FRA-DIAVLO

YUM! I started going to Dario's with my Dad, and he was the one who originally ordered this app for us. Ever since then I have been obsessed with this dish and have even tried to copy the red sauce myself at home, lol. It is BEYOND delicious, in fact I'm picking it up today for lunch!!! I would love to win the giftcard and eat my heart out on your muscles. Delicious!

Guest 18 days ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

My favorite dish. I get it without the artichoke.

Tim about 1 month ago

LINGUINI ABRUZZI

The best in the city!

Heather about 2 months ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

My boyfriend always get this without a doubt, I don't even have to ask him what he wants from here when I get takeout

Megan about 2 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

Amazing!

Evan 2 months ago

Large Pizza

We have lived near by for a while but just tried to mix it up and ordered our pizza from here. We are extremely glad we did! Big, thin crust, very tasty slices! Cannot wait to explore more of the menu!

Leocdaley 3 months ago

ESPINAFRE 16"

This pizza combo is amazing with fresh tomato, spinach, and feta and the crust is so flavorful!

Guest 3 months ago

Dario's Reposado Margarita

Best Margarita...server( who made it) suggested a twist of orange...delish!!!

Monica 5 months ago

CHICKEN CAESAR WRAP

Really wonderful food!! The sauce either linguini was amazing!!

Llagoy58 6 months ago

HADDOCK PARMESAN

Fabulous food, fabulous service

Bruce 8 months ago

Dario's Reposado Margarita

Best anywhere

Jenkelly24 8 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN

We called Darios for takeout during COVID19. The fettuccine and meatballs my son ordered was delicious. He had it the next day for lunch too. I had the eggplant parm with penne and i loved it. Thank you Darios!!

Clam1963 9 months ago

DARIO'S 12"

Best pizza in the area. Can't miss with Dario's. The entire menu is awesome. My family's favorite place.

Lorip2563 9 months ago

HADDOCK PARMESAN

I've also had the Scallops special several times, Garlic Knots, Bruschetta, Manhattan, Wine. I can't say enough about this restaurant. It's a hidden jewel. An unassuming masterpiece. It's the only place I really want to go OUT to eat locally. There's not a restaurant in the area that can touch it. Simple but amazing flavor and quality I have yet to see anywhere else.

Joshua 10 months ago

DARIO'S 12"

I ordered the make your own pizza. It was a great brick oven roasted to perfection. I had cheese, cooked onions, hamburger and bacon which was delicious. My wife got the make your own pizza margherita style. My 2 year old son got the chicken finger and fries. It was a perfectly lit establishment and was a perfect family dinner location. Thank you for a beautiful night out with the family.

Davidgrocheleau 10 months ago

CHICKEN RIGATONI BROCCOLI ALFREDO

My GF and I Love this place. We are dedicated Friday night diners, week after week, month after month. Our favorite dishes are the Chicken Rigatoni Broccoli, sautéed in garlic olive oil and served with a white wine sauce. One step through the door and you feel right at home. The staff are super friendly and highly trained to provide the best customer service around.

Jbroden 10 months ago

VEAL MARSALA

Delicious

Jdatblake4 11 months ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

We loved the food from appetizers to entree We also had the Gamberi Fra Diavlo The best part of my night was the Elmer's Old Fashioned cocktail I have never had a better mixed drink!

Rinesl 11 months ago

DARIO'S 12"

Magaritta pizza has got to be the best around. Also the homemade soups always hit the spot and are really worth the wait. We visit always when we are in the area and find it a quaint little eatery with very good service and many entree's to choose from.

Daniless63 12 months ago

CHICKEN MARSALA

We live this dish! It's our go to take home order - We also ordered this as a catered dish for our daughter's wedding we had at our home this past summer - huge hit with guests!

Kenyahall38 12 months ago

STEAK and CHEESE 12"

Great pizza! Just the perfect amount of steak and seasoning! Definitely will try again. The staff was friendly, and inviting. My order was ready as promised when I arrived for pick up. I will try something again soon!