Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dario's Brick Oven and Dario's Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Courtneygeene0 24 days ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

I've been to Dario's many times for many years now and the food is always delicious. I've never tried anything that I thought was bad. The piccata sauce is tangy, chicken is tender and juicy, artichokes bring some earthy flavor, and the risotto is creamy to balance the plate. It's one of my three favorite pasta dishes they serve.

Snowcatcara 30 days ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN

I took a friend here who lives in Italy. You know you have great food when he LOVED it!! Outstanding waiter! He even learned a few Italian words .👍 Darios has becone our 'go-to' for great food!!

Snowcatcara about 1 month ago

GAMBERI FORMAGGIO

Absolutely the BEST FOOD anywhere around. I have travelled all over Italy and Dario competes with the best of therm. DO NOT MISS this gem of a restaura t.👍🍷 Going again tonight

Erin about 1 month ago

TOASTED RAVIOLI

These are to die for! So fresh and homemade. I could go for some right now! :)

Cathrn06 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN FETUCCHINI

Oh my deliciousness!! Excellent food excellent drink, excellent waitress!! A must try! Oh and let me add my ending with tiramisu and a gift from the owner! THANK YOU!

Annmariesabatino about 2 months ago

STEAK and CHEESE

This is the best steak and cheese pizza I've ever had!!

Charles 2 months ago

Elmer's Old Fashioned

While I eat here every time we can, Elmer's Old Fashion is the premier star of the evening. This drink is my Gold Standard. I compare all other Old Fashions to this and have even passed on some of the secrets to its creation along to other bartenders in an attempt to raise them up to a higher standard. This drink, and the bar staff Greg and Liz, keeps me coming here. Then you throw in the food and I am truly in my home away from home!

Brianmcnally2 3 months ago

STEAK & COMBO

I tried your steak& Combo with peppers mushroom and cheese for the first time and it was delicious. It was by far the most tender steak I've ever had in a sandwich. The bread was very fresh and what ever marinade you use definitely keep it, it is a winner. I will definitely be back for this sandwich.

Sriggs275 3 months ago

LINGUINI WITH MEATBALLS

The pasta was done to perfection, and the meatballs...THE MEATBALLS! closest thing to my grandmothers ive tasted in about 15 years! Great dish. Wont be disapointed.

Maria 4 months ago

VEAL PICCATA

This hidden gem along with the personable staff - 5 stars. I had the Veal Piccata dish with risotto. The veal was so tender and draped in a delicious lemony sauce over creamy risotto with artichokes. We finished off our meals with a sampling of 2 award winning drinks - "November Kiss" made by Liz and "El Cambo" made by Gregory. Thank you for a delicious meal and experience. We will definitely be back!

Openmindheart83 4 months ago

SPINACH AND GARLIC TORTELLINE

This is the best find of the past year! Went with my sweetie and sister. Everyone was pleased. I'm half Italian finding good food when eating out is not always easy. The garlic knots were just the right thing to start with and they went fast. The salad was big enough for all of us to share with fresh ingredients. My sister was looking for good (like homemade) eggplant parmesan and she found it. I'm not a meat eater anymore and the spinach and garlic tortellini was so yummy.

Jaded0627 5 months ago

GAMBERI FORMAGGIO

There is not a menu item that doesn't live up to it's expectations. All the food is fresh and presented perfectly. Drinks are equally delicious and beautiful. Amazing food, beverages and staff!

Dawn 5 months ago

MEATBALLS

No need to travel to the North End to experience genuine Italian meatballs!!! Amazing!

Dawn 5 months ago

GARLIC KNOTS

These garlic knots are a MUST have!

Jvaiani 5 months ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

Went to Dario's in Fitchburg for the first time a few weeks ago had delicious appetizers a yummy Caesar salad and chicken piccata ,which was one of the best I've ever had !!we will definitely be returning and I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone who likes Italian food!! the staff was friendly and very helpful .

Mpappas28 5 months ago

STEAK and CHEESE

We love the margaritas here. They are freshly made with hand squeezed lime juice. The wait staff is always friendly, prompt, and attentive. The pizza crust is perfect... we are so lucky to have this neighborhood gem right here in Lunenburg.

Suechristensen20 6 months ago

GAMBERI FORMAGGIO

I always order this dish, it never disappoints. Shrimp are perfectly cooked every time, sautéed onions and spinach add nice complimentary flavors. The cheese sauce is exquisite- full of flavor but not too heavy. Highly recommended!!

Bgill79 7 months ago

CHICKEN FETUCCHINI

Swapped out shrimp for the chicken and it was amazing

Mrsgilchrest 30 days ago

DARIO'S

Delicious pizza! Hard to stop eating it.

Snowcatcara about 1 month ago

CHICKEN RIGATONI BROCCOLI

NEVER disappointed. Food is outstanding ,and Elmer and Delmy are so gracious . Amazing drinks. We love sitting at the bar watching the cooks 'do their thing'. Without a doubt the absolute best foor around!!

Erin about 1 month ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

This is seriously the best chicken parm in the world. You can just tell that everything is so fresh and homemade from scratch. It's delicious!!

Tracey01420 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN RIGATONI BROCCOLI

Outstanding flavor, presentation and price. Dario's makes this popular dish their own and the homemade pasta is an added bonus. I always try to have something different when I visit this restaurant, but always end up ordering this dish. WELL DONE DARIO'S!!!

Mdoe55 about 2 months ago

VEAL MARSALA

Atmosphere is very appealing, staff professional, friendly, professional very informative about the menu, meal was out of this world, The veal was so tender cut it with a fork, pasta cooked to perfection, the over the top sauce was to die for. Will always give them thumbs up

Jenn 2 months ago

HADDOCK PARMESAN

Dario's does the BEST haddock parm ! One of my favorites on the menu

Amberrjacquesx3 3 months ago

GARLIC KNOTS

Every time I go to Dario's I have an amazing experience, the staff are excellent and helpful. The drinks are always perfect and made by the best bartenders around. The garlic knots are to die for, and are always warm and fresh out of the oven. Their specials are always delicious. I've never had a bad meal or experience while dining at Dario's and recommend it to all my friends and family!

Heidi 3 months ago

DARIO'S

Best fire brick oven pizza around no need to travel to Boston. We tryed the shrimp and lobster risotto it was delicious shrimp was cooked just right and was worth every penny good to last bite.

Riddlecam 3 months ago

CHEESE RAVIOLI

this restaurant is amazing!!!! i love the service and the food is awesome!!! it's a great local restaurant with nice people, i highly recommend

Kpnana 4 months ago

CHICKEN RIGATONI BROCCOLI

My team from work recently send me several menu items after a death in my family. The Chicken Rigatoni broccoli was superb as well as the antipasto salad. Highly recommend this restaurant

Dburns 5 months ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

This is the best I have ever had it's addicting. Made REAL not all butter anything I have tired is amazing! I am a spoke person for this place advertise all I can. Best place in town and around!

Dawn 5 months ago

GARGANELLI PRIMAVERA

Absolutely delicious!! A must try!

Dawn 5 months ago

STEAK and CHEESE

Love the steak & cheese pizza!! Taste just like a steak bomb sub!!!!

Donald 5 months ago

LINGUINI ABRUZI

first time i have tried this and now i crave it, i have had pizza here as well everything is wonderful

Chriseldridge1964 5 months ago

GAMBERRI SCAMPI BRUCHETTA

I could eat this every day!!! I brought my parents for dinner, and they loved the dish so much I ordered another! My Dad actually forgot that he ordered dinner as well, but ate every bit of the appetizer and the Elmer's special scallops. Not a bit left on his plate!!! Mom and I loved our meals as well, Elmer's scallop special and a chicken Caesar wrap. Just when I thought they wouldn't try anything else, our wonderful server told Dad about their limoncello cake. Mom said YES! She loves lemon, and the cake was perfect. They loved it!!! Thank you Dario's!!!!

Harrywoods000 6 months ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

Great chicken piccata and the best Brick Oven Pizza in town

Kevin 6 months ago

GAMBERI FORMAGGIO

Dario's is the real deal. From the fresh bread with dipping oils at the beginning to finishing the experience with a smooth cappuccino in a warm and inviting environment, Dario's is THE go-to restaurant in the region. While I have enjoyed the many dishes I have tried there, I would highly recommend the Gamberri Formaggio. A perfect blend of fresh ingredients that come together in taste and texture that will knock your socks off. The staff is friendly and well trained, and the owner, Elmer, always greets you with a big smile. I can't say enough about this place. We are so lucky to have them in our area.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA